• Services

We have the solution for your issue.

We develop innovative solutions for surface finishing. Our advanced engineering services, such as development and design and optimization analysis, are part of our efficient and sustainable solutions and results. Our customer and goal-oriented service team are faced with the daily challenge of supporting you in the best possible way during servicing and maintenance so that success is not left up to chance and you can focus on your core business. In addition, we offer competent service during training and retrofitting to ensure the optimal operation of systems on your behalf. Our service team is always at your side with advice and assistance.

Development and design

We analyze your needs and will develop a system designed exactly for them, from simple, manually operated washing or lubrication systems to completely automated special solutions. Not only do we offer a highly specific solution that is tailored to your requirements, but also first-class advice, analysis, and project management. We put the focus on the best possible cleaning and preservation. For this reason, we offer real-world tests on our systems and conduct cleaning and preservation tests on objects you provide to cost-effectively achieve the necessary quality.

Servicing and maintenance

The satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority. We are your reliable partner and accompany you from the planning stage to commissioning and far beyond. Our trained and experienced maintenance team is available for the fastest possible maintenance work and plans maintenance appointments far in advance to avoid production downtime. In this way, our range of services support you in planning your production line, ensuring the availability of your new or existing systems or SLE system, and helping you to optimize your production processes.

Retrofitting and former SLE systems

We will never abandon you: In our practical trainings, we prepare you and your employees for our systems. On request, we are also happy to offer production and servicing trainings for former SLE systems. We believe that training and competent after-sales service belong to high-quality service just as much as exceptional consultation in advance.

Spare parts

Our large spare parts depot guarantees the fastest possible supply of replacements. To be able to ensure the optimal and comprehensive availability of spare parts, we have the possibility of relying on our external warehouse in the USA.

Make a request.

Write to us today. We will be happy to provide you with further information on our solutions and services or to prepare a customized offer for your needs.

Please add 4 and 1.

Direct contact.

Do you have a specific question about a new or existing plant or about maintenance and spare parts? Our sales or service team will take care of your concern immediately.

• Services

Wir haben die Lösung für Ihr Anliegen.

Wir entwickeln innovative Lösungen für die Oberflächentechnik. Unsere fortschrittlichen Ingenieursleistungen, wie Entwicklung & Design und Optimierungsanalyse sind Teil unserer effizienten und nachhaltigen Lösungen und Ergebnisse. Unser kunden- und zielorientiertes Serviceteam stellt sich täglich bei Instandhaltungen & Wartungen der Herausforderung Sie bestmöglich zu unterstützen, damit Erfolg nicht dem Zufall überlassen wird und Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. Zudem bieten wir kompetenten Service bei Schulungen und Umbauten, um den optimalen Betrieb der Anlagen in Ihrem Sinne zu gewährleisten. Unser Serviceteam steht Ihnen stets mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Entwicklung & Design

Wir analysieren Ihren Bedarf und konzipieren eine exakt dafür ausgelegte Anlage – von einfachen, manuell betriebenen Waschanlagen oder Beölungssystemen bis zu vollautomatisierten Sonderlösungen. Bei uns erhalten Sie nicht nur eine hochspezifische, auf Ihre Anforderungen maßgeschneiderte Lösung, sondern auch erstklassige Beratung, Analyse und Projektabwicklung. Für uns steht die bestmögliche Reinigung bzw. Konservierung im Vordergrund, weshalb wir Ihnen praxisnahe Versuche an unseren Testanlagen anbieten und an von Ihnen bereitgestellten Objekten Reinigungs- und Konservierungsversuche durchführen, um die geforderte Qualität kosteneffizient zu erreichen.

Instandhaltung & Wartung

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden hat bei uns die höchste Priorität. Wir sind Ihr verlässlicher Partner, der Sie von der Planung bis zur Inbetriebnahme und weit darüber hinaus begleitet. Unser geschultes und erfahrenes Wartungsteam steht zum schnellstmöglichen Wartungseinsatz zur Verfügung und plant Wartungen bereits lange im Voraus, um einen Produktionsausfall vorzubeugen. Unser Serviceangebot unterstützt Sie somit bereits bei der Planung Ihrer Produktionslinie, sichert die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer neuen bzw. Ihrer bestehenden Anlage oder einer SLE Anlage und hilft Ihnen bei der Optimierung Ihrer Produktionsprozesse.

Umbauten & ehemalige SLE Anlagen

Wir lassen Sie nicht allein: In unseren praxisorientierten Schulungen machen wir Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter fit für unsere Anlagen. Auf Anfrage bieten wir für Sie gerne auch Schulungen für Produktion und Instandhaltung an ehemaligen SLE Anlagen an. Für uns gehören Schulung und kompetenter After-Sales-Service ebenso zu einer qualitativ hochwertigen Dienstleistung wie eine außerordentliche Beratung im Vorfeld.

Ersatzteile

Unser großes Ersatzteillager gewährleistet die schnellstmögliche Versorgung von Ersatzteilen. Um eine optimale und flächendeckende Ersatzteilverfügbarkeit gewährleisten zu können, haben wir die Möglichkeit auf unser Außenlager in den USA zurückzugreifen.

Anfrage stellen.

Schreiben Sie uns noch heute. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen noch weitere Informationen unserer Lösungen und Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung oder erstellen für Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot für Ihr Anliegen.

Bitte rechnen Sie 8 plus 6.

Direkter Kontakt.

Sie haben eine konkrete Frage zu einer neuen oder bestehenden Anlage oder zu Wartungen und Ersatzteilen. Unser Vertriebs- bzw. Serviceteam kümmert sich umgehend um Ihre Angelegenheit.